Advertisement
Search Sponsored by:
Saturday, November 22, 2014
Speculator, NY ,
Advertisement

Indian Lake / Blue Mt. Lake Community Calendar

Wednesday, January 08, 2014 - Updated: 12:09 AM

Wednesday, Jan. 8: 6pm, IL Community Development Corp. meets, Town Hall.

Thursday, Jan. 9: 9am, Osteobusters meet, Byron Park Bldg.; 7pm, Art House Thursday, IL Theater--"Kill Your Darlings."

Friday, Jan. 10: 7pm, "Anchorman 2: The Legend Continues," IL Theater.

Saturday, Jan. 11: 7pm, "Anchorman 2: The Legend Continues," IL Theater; 7:30pm, AA meets, St. Mary's Church.

Monday, Jan. 13: 12:30pm, Senior Bingo, Senior Meal Site; 7pm, Town Board meets, Town Hall.

Tuesday, Jan. 14: 9am, North Country Crafters meets, Byron Park Bldg.; 12pm, Storytime, IL Library; 5:30pm, Chamber of Commerce meets.

Wednesday, Jan. 15: 2pm, Writers' Group meets, IL Library.

Thursday, Jan. 16: 9am, Osteobusters meet, Byron Park Bldg.; 7pm, Art House Thursday, IL Theater--"Blackfish."

     

Comments made about this article - 0 Total

Advertisement
Advertisement

Copyright © Port Jackson Media, LLC.

Privacy Policies: Hamilton County Express

Contact Us