Advertisement
Search Sponsored by:
Sunday, September 21, 2014
Speculator, NY ,
Advertisement

Long Lake / Raquette Lake Calendar

Wednesday, June 05, 2013 - Updated: 12:12 AM

Mon.-Fri.: 6pm, Zumba Fitness, Town Hall.

Thursday, June 6: 10am, Swim Bus leaves St. Henry's Church-624-3077 to sign up; 5pm, Knitting / Crochet Circle meets, LL Library.

Friday, June 7: 7pm, RL Fire Dept. meets, firehouse.

Saturday, June 8: 5pm, Free Community Dinner, Wesleyan Church.

Sunday, June 9: 9am-1pm, Volunteer Work Day, St. William's on Long Point.

Monday, June 10: 7pm, LL Fire Dept. drill, fire hall.

Tuesday, June 11: 7pm, AA meets, Wesleyan Church.

Wednesday, June 12: 9am, Northern Needles meets, St. Henry's Parish Center; 12-1pm, Ask The Nurse, LL Meal Site.

Thursday, June 13: 10am, Swim Bus leaves St. Henry's Church; 1pm, OES meets, Masonic Hall; 5pm, Knitting / Crochet Circle meets, LL Library.

     

Comments made about this article - 0 Total

Advertisement

Copyright © Port Jackson Media, LLC.

Privacy Policies: Hamilton County Express

Contact Us