Advertisement
Search Sponsored by:
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Speculator, NY ,
Advertisement

Lake Pleasant / Speculator / Arietta Calendar

Wednesday, July 31, 2013 - Updated: 8:46 PM

Wednesday, July 31: 9:30am, Adk Lakes Quilters meets, Piseco Community Hall--548-6347.

Thursday, Aug. 1: 9am, Osteobusters, Grace Methodist Church (GMC); 9:30-10:30am, Ask The Nurse, HC Courthouse; 10am, HC Board of Supervisors meets, HC Court House; 2-5pm, Farmer's Market, Speculator Ball Field; 7pm, Bridge, VFW Post, Rt. 8.

Friday, Aug. 2: 3:30-5:30pm, Food Pantry Open, North Country Bible Fellowship; 7pm, Bingo, PCH.

Saturday, Aug. 3: 1-4pm, Piseco Museum Open, Old Piseco Rd.; 6pm, Penny Auction, PCH.

Sunday, Aug. 4: 1-4pm, Piseco Museum Open, Old Piseco Rd.

Monday, Aug. 5: 9am, Osteobusters, GMC; 6pm, Arietta Town Board meets, PCH; 7pm, LP Town Board meets, Town Hall.

Tuesday, Aug. 6: 11:30am-12pm, Ask The Nurse, PCH; 12:30-1pm, Ask The Nurse, Morehouse Post Office; 7pm, Piseco Fire Dept. meets, fire hall; 7:15pm, Speculator Fire Dept. meets, fire hall; 7:30pm, AA meets, LP United Methodist Church.

Wednesday, Aug. 7: 9:30am, Adk Lakes Quilters meets, PCH; 7pm, Piseco Fire Dept. Auxiliary meets, PCH.

Thursday, Aug. 8: 9am, Osteobusters, GMC; 2-5pm, Farmer's Market, Speculator Ball Field; 6pm, Piseco School Board meets, school; 7pm, Bridge, VFW Post, Rt. 8.

     

Comments made about this article - 0 Total

Advertisement
Advertisement

Copyright © Port Jackson Media, LLC.

Privacy Policies: Hamilton County Express

Contact Us