Advertisement
Search Sponsored by:
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Speculator, NY ,
Advertisement

Indian Lake / Blue Mt. Lake Community Calendar

Wednesday, August 14, 2013 - Updated: 12:09 AM

Wednesday, Aug. 14: 6pm, Horseshoes, Byron Park; 6pm, Community Planning meeting, Town Hall; 7pm, "Pacific Rim," IL Theater.

Thursday, Aug. 15: 7pm, Art House Thursday, IL Theater--"We're Not Broke;" 7:30pm, AA meets, St. Mary's Church.

Friday, Aug. 16: 7pm, IL Ambulance Corps meets, headquarters; 7pm, "Wolverine," IL Theater.

Saturday, Aug. 17: 9am-2pm, Farmers Market, IL School; 7pm, "Wolverine," IL Theater; 7:30pm, AA meets, St. Mary's Church.

Monday, Aug. 19: 12:30pm, Senior Bingo, Senior Meal Site.

Tuesday, Aug. 20: 9am, North Country Crafters meets, Byron Park Bldg.; 5:30pm, Chamber of Commerce meets; 7pm, "Wolverine," IL Theater.

Wednesday, Aug. 21: 10am, IL Garden Club meets, Ski Hut; 2pm, Library Writers Group meets, IL Library; 4:30pm, IL Library Board of Trustees meets, library; 6pm, Horseshoes, Byron Park; 7pm, "Wolverine," IL Theater.

Thursday, Aug. 22: 7pm, Art House Thursday, IL Theater--"Museum Hours;" 7:30pm, AA meets, St. Mary's Church.

     

Comments made about this article - 0 Total

Advertisement
Advertisement

Copyright © Port Jackson Media, LLC.

Privacy Policies: Hamilton County Express

Contact Us