Advertisement
Search Sponsored by:
Thursday, August 25, 2016
Speculator, NY ,
Advertisement

Wells / Hope / Benson Community Calendar

Wednesday, September 11, 2013 - Updated: 12:09 AM

Mon.-Fri.: 11am, Walk To Music, Wells Community Hall.

Wednesday, Sept. 11: 12pm, Senior Citizens Group meets, Senior Meal Site, Wells; 7pm, Benson Town Board meets, Town Hall.

Thursday, Sept. 12: 9-11am, Wells Food Pantry Open, WCH; 9:30am, Osteobusters meet, WCH-924-4207; 7pm, Home Town Losers meet, Wells Meal Site.

Friday, Sept. 13: 6-8pm, Hunter Safety Course, WCH.

Saturday, Sept. 14: 9am-5pm, Hunter Safety Course, WCH.

Monday, Sept. 16: 9:30am, Osteobusters meet, WCH; 2pm, Wells Historical Society meets, Wells Meal Site; 7pm, Hope Fire Dept. Auxiliary meets, firehouse; 7pm, Wells Historical Society meets, Wells Ambulance Bldg.

Tuesday, Sept. 17: 1pm, Wells Garden Club meets--924-4281; 6pm, Game Night, Wells Library; 7pm, Wells Improvement Group meets, Ambulance Bldg.

Wednesday, Sept. 18: 7pm, Wells School Board meets, school--annual building and grounds tour.

Thursday, Sept. 19: 7pm, Wells Fish & Game Club meets, Wells United Methodist Church--924-4115.

     

Comments made about this article - 0 Total

Comment on this article

Advertisement

Most Popular

  • Viewed
  • Commented
  • Emailed
  1. Hawk plans to remove system, severs ties with town board(1570)
  2. Lasting love: Couple celebrates 70 years of marriage in Northville(691)
  3. Cash, valuables reported stolen from vehicles in Speculator(557)
  4. Broadband speeds to improve by 2018(460)
  5. Beware of phishing, scams when online(434)
  6. A budding philanthropist(399)
  7. Police charge woman with falsely reporting that she was abducted(391)
  8. Strengthen Your Faith - 07/287/20126(389)
  9. Inlet considers whether to keep school open(383)
  10. Wells seniors have a busy summer(373)
Advertisement

Copyright © McClary Media, Inc.

Privacy Policies: Hamilton County Express

Contact Us