Advertisement
Search Sponsored by:
Saturday, December 20, 2014
Speculator, NY ,
Advertisement

Lake Pleasant / Speculator / Arietta Calendar

Wednesday, October 16, 2013 - Updated: 10:06 PM

Wednesday, Oct. 16: 8am, Senior Shopping Bus leaves Senior Center--reservations 548-4653; 9:30am, Adk Lakes Quilters meets, Piseco Community Hall--548-6347; 6pm, Covered Dish Supper, PCH; 7pm, Knit Wits, LP Library.

Thursday, Oct. 17: 9am, Osteobusters, Grace Methodist Church (GMC); 9:30-10:30am, Flu Clinic, PCH; 11:30am-12pm, Ask The Nurse, LP Meal Site; 11:30am-12pm, Flu Clinic, Morehouse Post Office; 2:30-5pm, Flu Clinic, LP Senior Center; 7pm, Play Bridge, VFW Post, Rt. 8.

Friday, Oct. 18: 3:30-5:30pm, Food Pantry Open, North Country Bible Fellowship.

Saturday, Oct. 19: 6pm, LP Methodist Church Covered Dish Supper, church.

Monday, Oct. 21: 9am, Osteobusters, GMC; 6pm, Morehouse Fire Dept. Drill Night, firehouse; 7pm, SpARC meets, LP Fire Hall; 7pm, LP Town Board meets, Town Hall--preliminary budget.

Tuesday, Oct. 22: 7pm, Speculator Planning Board meets, Village Hall; 7:30pm, VFW Post 7228 meets, Post Home; 7:30pm, AA meets, LP UMC.

Wednesday, Oct. 23: 9:30am, Adk Lakes Quilters meets, PCH; 7pm, Knit Wits, LP Library.

Thursday, Oct. 24: 9am, Osteobusters, GMC; 7pm, Play Bridge, VFW Post, Rt. 8.

     

Comments made about this article - 0 Total

Comment on this article

Advertisement
Advertisement

Copyright © Port Jackson Media

Privacy Policies: Hamilton County Express

Contact Us