Advertisement
Search Sponsored by:
Friday, October 24, 2014
Speculator, NY ,
Advertisement

Indian Lake / Blue Mt. Lake Community Calendar

Wednesday, December 11, 2013 - Updated: 1:09 AM

Wednesday, Dec. 11: 6pm, IL Community Development Corp. meets, Town Hall.

Thursday, Dec. 12: 9am, Osteobusters meet, Byron Park Bldg.; 7pm, Art House Thursday, IL Theater--"Inequality for All."

Friday, Dec. 13: 7pm, "Hunger Games," IL Theater.

Saturday, Dec. 14: 7pm, "Hunger Games," IL Theater; 7pm, Snocade meeting, Byron Park Bldg.; 7:30pm, AA meets, St. Mary's Church.

Monday, Dec. 16: 12:30pm, Senior Bingo, Senior Meal Site.

Tuesday, Dec. 17: 9am, North Country Crafters meets, Byron Park Bldg.; 10-10:30am, Ask The Nurse, BML Fire Hall; 11am-12pm, Ask The Nurse, IL Meal Site; 12pm, Storytime, IL Library.

Wednesday, Dec. 18: 10am, IL Garden Club meets, Ski Hut; 2pm, Writers' Group meets, IL Library; 4:30pm, IL Library Board of Trustees meets, library.

Thursday, Dec. 19: 9am, Osteobusters meet, Byron Park Bldg.; 7pm, Art House Thursday, IL Theater--"La Traviata."

     

Comments made about this article - 0 Total

Advertisement

Copyright © Port Jackson Media, LLC.

Privacy Policies: Hamilton County Express

Contact Us