Advertisement
Search Sponsored by:
Friday, October 31, 2014
Speculator, NY ,
Advertisement

Indian Lake / Blue Mt. Lake Community Calendar

Wednesday, July 16, 2014 - Updated: 12:09 AM

Wednesday, July 16: 10am, IL Garden Club meets, Ski Hut; 2pm, Writers' Group meets, IL Library; 7:30pm, "Jersey Boys," IL Theater.

Thursday, July 17: 7:30pm, Art House Thursday, IL Theater--"Fed Up."

Friday, July 18: WIC Clinic, HC Public Health Nursing Service--1-888-648-6497; 7pm, IL Vol. Ambulance Corps meets, headquarters; 7:30pm, "Transformers: Age of Extinction," IL Theater.

Saturday, July 19: 10am-2pm, Farmers Market, intersection of routes 28 and 30; 7:30pm, AA meets, St. Mary's Church; 7:30pm, "Transformers: Age of Extinction," IL Theater.

Sunday, July 20: 10:30am-2:30pm, Second Annual Adirondack Challenge, Byron Park.

Monday, July 21: 12:30pm, Senior Bingo, Senior Meal Site.

Tuesday, July 22: 9am, North Country Crafters meets, Byron Park Bldg.; 11am-12pm, Ask The Nurse, Meal Site; 11am, Office for the Aging Outreach, Meal Site; 7:30pm, "Transformers: Age of Extinction," IL Theater.

Wednesday, July 23: 7pm, IL/BML Fish & Game Assoc. meets, Byron Park Bldg.; 7:30pm, "Transformers: Age of Extinction," IL Theater.

Thursday, July 24: 7:30pm, Art House Thursday, IL Theater--"Citizen Koch."

     

Comments made about this article - 0 Total

Advertisement

Copyright © Port Jackson Media, LLC.

Privacy Policies: Hamilton County Express

Contact Us