Advertisement
Search Sponsored by:
Monday, November 24, 2014
Speculator, NY ,
Advertisement

Indian Lake / Blue Mt. Lake Calendar

Wednesday, July 24, 2013 - Updated: 12:09 AM

Wednesday, July 24: 6pm, Horseshoes, Byron Park; 7pm, "Despicable Me II," IL Theater.

Thursday, July 25: 7pm, Art House Thursday, IL Theater--"Before Midnight;" 7:30pm, AA meets, St. Mary's Church.

Friday, July 26: 7pm, "Despicable Me II," IL Theater; 9:30pm, "The Lone Ranger," IL Theater.

Saturday, July 27: 7pm, "Despicable Me II," IL Theater; 9:30pm, "The Lone Ranger," IL Theater; 7:30pm, AA meets, St. Mary's Church.

Sunday, July 28: 7pm, "Despicable Me II," IL Theater; 9:30pm, "The Lone Ranger," IL Theater.

Monday, July 29: 12:30pm, Senior Bingo, Senior Meal Site.

Tuesday, July 30: 9am, North Country Crafters meets, Byron Park Bldg.; 10am, Adirondack Shakespeare Company's "Celtic Fairytales," IL Theater--free; 7pm, "The Lone Ranger," IL Theater.

Wednesday, July 31: 6pm, Horseshoes, Byron Park; 9pm, "Mama Mia," IL Theater.

Thursday, Aug. 1: 10am, HC Board of Supervisors meets, HC Court House, Lake Pleasant; 4:30pm, Friends of the IL Library meet, library; 7:30pm, AA meets, St. Mary's Church.

     

Comments made about this article - 0 Total

Advertisement
Advertisement

Copyright © Port Jackson Media, LLC.

Privacy Policies: Hamilton County Express

Contact Us