Advertisement
Search Sponsored by:
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Speculator, NY ,
Advertisement

Long Lake / Raquette Lake Community Calendar

Wednesday, August 07, 2013 - Updated: 12:09 AM

Wednesday, Aug. 7: 1-3:30pm, Kids Art Classes, Mt. Sabattis Pavilion--Charcoal, ages 10 and up.

Thursday, Aug. 8: 10am, Summer Reading Program, LL Library; 10am-2pm, LL Market, Mt. Sabattis Park; 10am, Swim Bus leaves St. Henry's Church-624-3077 to sign up; 1pm, OES meets, Masonic Hall; 5pm, Knitting / Crochet Circle meets, LL Library.

Friday, Aug. 9: 5pm, RL Preservation Foundation Annual Meeting, RL Fire Hall.

Saturday, Aug. 10: 9am-3pm, Town Wide Garage Sale; 4-7pm, Praise on the Beach, LL Town Beach; 5pm, Free Community Dinner, Wesleyan Church.

Monday, Aug. 12: 10am-4pm, Mobile Dental Clinic, Geiger Arena--523-1122; 7pm, LL Fire Dept. drill, fire hall.

Tuesday, Aug. 13: 7pm, AA meets, Wesleyan Church.

Wednesday, Aug. 14: 9am, Northern Needles meets, St. Henry's Parish Center; 12-1pm, Ask The Nurse, LL Meal Site; 1-3:30pm, Kids Art Classes, Mt. Sabattis Pavilion--Acrylics, ages 4-9 with an adult.

Thursday, Aug. 15: 10am-2pm, LL Market, Mt. Sabattis Park; 10am, Swim Bus leaves St. Henry's Church; 5pm, Knitting / Crochet Circle meets, LL Library.

     

Comments made about this article - 0 Total

Comment on this article

Advertisement
Advertisement

Copyright © Port Jackson Media

Privacy Policies: Hamilton County Express

Contact Us