Advertisement
Search Sponsored by:
Monday, October 20, 2014
Speculator, NY ,
Advertisement

Indian Lake / Blue Mt. Lake Community Calendar

Wednesday, November 13, 2013 - Updated: 12:09 AM

Wednesday, Nov. 13: 6pm, Community Planning meeting, Town Hall.

Thursday, Nov. 14: 9am, Osteobusters meet, Byron Park Bldg.; 7pm, Art House Thursday, IL Theater--"AKA DPC POMUS."

Friday, Nov. 15: 7pm, IL Vol. Ambulance Corps meets, headquarters; 7pm, "Free Birds," IL Theater.

Saturday, Nov. 16: 7pm, "Free Birds," IL Theater; 7:30pm, AA meets, St. Mary's Church.

Monday, Nov. 18: 12:30pm, Senior Bingo, Senior Meal Site; 7pm, Snocade meeting, Byron Park Bldg.

Tuesday, Nov. 19: 9am, North Country Crafters meets, Byron Park Bldg.; 12pm, Storytime, IL Library.

Wednesday, Nov. 20: 10am, IL Garden Club meets, Ski Hut; 2pm, Writers' Group meets, IL Library; 4:30pm, IL Library Board of Trustees meets, library.

Thursday, Nov. 21: 9am, Osteobusters meet, Byron Park Bldg.; 7pm, Art House Thursday, IL Theater--"Bully."

     

Comments made about this article - 0 Total

Advertisement

Copyright © Port Jackson Media, LLC.

Privacy Policies: Hamilton County Express

Contact Us